Dean and Chairpersons

Dr.J. Sujathamalini

Dean of Education

Professor and Head, Department of Special Education and Rehabilitation Science


Dr.G. Kalaiyarasan

Professor and Head
Department of Education

Chairperson & Director (Education Campus)

School of Education



Professor and Head
Department of Physical Education and Health Sciences


School of Physical Education


Dr. G. Ilankumaran

Director i/c
Alagappa Institute of Skill Development


School of Extension Education