## RESEARCH ADVISORY COMMITTEE

SI.No.	Members
1.	Dr. A. Narayanamoorthy
	Dean-Research - Convener
2.	Dr. S. Karuppuchamy
	Member of Syndicate
	Alagappa University
3.	Dr.K.Sankaranarayanan
	Director, USIC, Alagappa University
4.	Dr.T.R.Gurumoorthy
	Professor & Head
	Department of Commerce, Alagappa University
5.	Dr.S.Rajamohan
	Professor & Director i/c. Alagappa Institute of Management,
	Alagappa University
6.	Dr.K.Gurunathan
	Professor & Head, Department of Nanoscience &
	Technology
	Alagappa Univesity
7.	Dr.H.Gurumallesh Prabu
	Professor & Head
	Department of Industrial Chemistry, Alagappa University
8.	Dr.J.Jeyakanthan
	Director, Alagappa University Ranking Cell
	Alagappa Univesity
9.	Dr.C.Sekar
	Director, Centre for International Relations
10.	Alagappa University
10.	Dr. K. Balamurugan Professor & Head i/c.,
	Department of Biotechnology, Alagappa University
11.	Dr.Sanjeev Kumar Singh
11.	Professor, Department of Bioinformatics
	Alagappa University
12.	Dr.S.Rajaram
12.	Professor & Head,
	Department of Tamil, Alagappa University
13.	Dr.S.Thanuskodi
- "	Professor & Head,
	Department of Library & Information Science,
	Alagappa University

DEAN - RESEARCH