## **Board of Studies in MBA Tourism Management**

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. V. Sivakumar,	Chairperson / Convener
	Associate Professor and Head i/c,	_
	Department of Tourism and Hotel Management,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
2.	Mr. K.P. Karthilingam,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Tourism and Hotel Management,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
3.	Dr. R. Kannan,	Subject Expert
	Professor & Director i/c,	
	Centre of Tourism & Hotel Management,	
	Madurai Kamaraj University,	
	Madurai	
4.	Dr. R. Magesh,	Subject Expert
	Professor, Department of Management Studies,	
	College of Engineering,	
	Anna University, Guindy	
	Chennai-600005.	
5.	Mohd Raziff Jamaluddin, Ph.D	Foreign Subject Expert
	Deputy Dean,	
	Research and Industry Linkages,	
	Faculty of Hotel and Management,	
	University Teknologi MARA,	
	42300 puncak Alam,	
	Malaysia	
6.	Mr. Mohammed Sheriff,	Co-opted Member from
	Senior General Manager,	the Industry
	Regency Madurai (GRT),	
	Madurai.	