Board of Studies in M.Sc.,(Chemistry) with Specialization in Nanoscience & Technology

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. K. Gurunathan	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor & Head	
	Department of Nanoscience & Technology,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. P. Shakkthivel,	Member
	Professor,	
	Department of Nanoscience & Technology,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
3.	Prof. S. Muthusamy,	Subject Expert
	Professor	
	Department of Chemistry,	
	Bharathidasan University,	
	Trichy.	
4.	Dr. Murugesan,	Subject Expert
	Professor,	
	Department of Inorganic chemistry	
	Madurai Kamarajar University,	
	Madurai	
5.	Dr. M. Ashok kumar,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Professor,	
	Department of Chemistry,	
	University of Melbourne,	
	Australia	
6.	Dr. S. Ravichandran	Co-opted Member from the
	Principal Scientist,	Industry
	Electro Inorganic Division,	
	CECRI	
	Karaikudi	
7.	T. Kanagavalli	Student Alumni
	Karaikudi	