## Board of Studies in M.B.A., Banking and Insurance

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. G. Jayabal	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor & Head,	-
	Department of Banking Management,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr.K. Alamelu	Member
	Professor, Department Banking Management,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
3.	Dr. R. Alamelumangai	Member
	Professor, Department Banking Management,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
4.	Dr. C. Yogalakshmi	Member
	Professor, Department Banking Management,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
5.	Dr. G. Parimalarani	Member
	Associate Professor,	
	Department Banking Management,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
6.	Dr. B. Sudha	Member
	Associate Professor, Department Banking	
	Management, Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
7.	Dr.S. Sudalaimuthu	Subject Expert
	Professor & Head,	
	Department of Banking Technology,	
	School of Management, Pondicherry University.	
8.	Dr. K. S. Chandrasekar	Subject Expert
	Professor & Head, Institute of Management in	
	Kerala, University of Kerala, Trivandram	
9.	Dr. R. Darwin Joseph,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Senior Lecturer in Management, MDIS, Singapore	
	Management University, Singapore	
10.	Mr. Naganathan Muthusamy	Co-opted Member from
	Assistant Vice President,	the Industry
	Star Health & Alied Insurance, Chennai	(Insurance)
11.	Mr. A. Selvam	Co-opted Member from
	Chief Manager-Indian Bank,	the Industry
	A.C. Campus Branch, Karaikudi	(Banking)
12.	Dr. R. Lakshmi	Student Alumni
	Principal,.Vidhyagiri College of Arts & Science,	
	Puduvayal, Karaikudi	