Board of Studies in M.A., Journalism and Mass Communication

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. P. Paul Devanesan,	Chairperson / Convener
	Prof & Head i/c	
	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication	
	Dean, Faculty of Education,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. P. Susai Manickam	Member & Subject Expert
	HoD and Vice Principal	, 1
	Department of Media and Communication	
	Anugraha Institute of Social Sciences	
	Nociodaipatti	
	Natham Road	
	Dindugul-624003	
3.	Dr. V.Sundararaman	Member & Subject Expert
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Communication,	
	Manonmaniam Sundaranar University	
	Tirunelveli	
4.	Dr. K. Shanmuga velayutham	Member & Subject Expert
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Visual Communication	
	Jamal Mohamed College	
	Tiruchirappalli	
5.	Prof. N. Johnson, MJMC., Ph.D	Member
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Lifelong Learning	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	