Department of Fine arts

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. B. Dharmalingam	Chairperson /
	Professor & Head i/c	Convener
	Department of Fine arts,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. M. Sarala,	Member
	Academic Co-ordinator	
	Department of Fine arts,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
3.	Dr. J. Sankar Ganesh	Subject Expert
	Assistant Professor (Music)	
	Department of Performing Arts	
	Sri Venkateswara University	
	Tirupati	
4.	Sr. M. Subbiah	Subject Expert
	Assistant Professor (Folk Dance & Music)	
	Department of Performing Arts school of	
	Performing Arts	
	Pondicherry University,	
	Pondicherry.	
5.	Dr. S. K. Rajasekaran	Subject Expert
	Associate Professor (Painting)	
	Anna University	
	Chennai	
6.	Dr. Ushanthy Nesakanthan	Foreign Subject Expert
	Senior Lecturer, (Bharathanatyam)	
	Department of Dance, Drama & Theatre	
	Swami Vipulananda Institute of Aesthetic	
	Studies, Eastern University Kallady,	
	Srilanka	
7.	Dr. Virgine Jasica Antonet	Co-opted Member from
	(Bharathanatyam)	the Industry
	Jasica dance house,	
	Horamavu,Bangalore.	
8.	Mr. R. Robinson	Co-opted Member from
	(Painting)	the Industry
	Aerovative Technologie, Kozhikode,	
	Kerala.	
9.	Dr. M.S. Kanagathara,	Student Alumni
	Teaching Assistant,	
	Department of Fine Arts,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	