S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr.S.Saroja,	Chairperson / Convener
	Co-ordinator,	
	Centre for Yoga Education,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
	Ph:9994677108	
2.	Dr.P.Yoga,	Member
	Deputy Co-ordinator,	
	Centre for Yoga Education,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
	Ph:7373632007	
3.	Dr.S.Dhanaraj,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	Weinber
	Centre for Yoga Education,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
	Ph:8903453517	
4.		Member
4.	Dr.R.Elangovan,	Member
	(Former Professor & Head Department of Yoga,	
	TNPE&SU,Chennai)	
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Yoga Science and Therapy,	
	Meenakshi Academy of Higher Education &	
	Research,	
	K.K.Nagar, Chennai - 78.	
	Cell: 9443121920	
5.	Dr.Puneeth Raghavendra (BNYS,MD Yoga),	Member
	Assistant Professor & Deputy Director,	
	Swami Vivekananda Yoga Anusandhana	
	Samsthana,	
	S-VYASA, (Deemed to be University),	
	Jigni,	
	Bengaluru, Karnataka.	
	Cell: 9901722763	
6.	Dr.K.Venkatachalapathy,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Centre for Yoga Studies,	
	Annamalai University,	
	Chidambaram.	
	TamilNadu.	
	Cell: 9944118491	
7.	Cell: 9944118491	Member
7.	Cell: 9944118491 Dr.M.Senthilkumar,	Member
7.	Cell: 9944118491	Member

	Kattankulathur 603203,	
	Kanchepuram District,	
	Chennai.	
	Cell: 9940418484	
8.	Dr.R.Senthil Kumaran,	Special Invitee
	Director-Sports,	
	Directorate of Physical Education,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
	Cell: 9952222253	
9.	Dr.M. Sundar,	Special Invitee
	Principal,	_
	Alagappa University College of Physical Education,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
	Cell: 9486959185	